Our members are important to us and we’d love to hear from you. Tell us about your latest visits or planned/organised trips to historic gardens in Staffordshire and the story could be featured on the website or in the next newsletter.

sgpt-male-01

Alan
Taylor

Chairman
chairman@sgpt.org.uk

sgot-female-02

Catherine Thorpe

Secretary
secretary@sgpt.org.uk

sgot-female-02

Elaine
Atherton

Membership Secretary
membership@sgpt.org.uk

sgpt-male-01

Bryan
Sullivan

Events Co-ordinator
events@sgpt.org.uk

sgpt-male-01

Michael
Faarup

Treasurer
treasurer@sgpt.org.uk

sgot-female-02

General Enquiries

For general enquiries
enquiries@sgpt.org.uk

Send us a Message